Staff Directory

* First Last Name Title Email Phone
1 Scott Rasmus, PhD, LPCC-S, IMFT Executive Director Scott.Rasmus@bcohio.gov (513) 860-8391
2 Scott Fourman, MS, LPCC-S Associate Executive Director
Mental Health Services
Scott.Fourman@bcohio.gov (513) 860-8380
3 Ellen Stollings, MSW, LISW-S, CDCA Director of Children's Services
Client Rights Officer
Ellen.Stollings@bcohio.gov (513) 860-8385
4 Martina Weber, LISW-S Associate Executive Director of Addiction Services Martin.Weber@bcohio.gov (513) 860-8389
5 Cara Brown, LISW-S, LICDC Director of Addiction Services Cara.Brown@bcohio.gov (513)-860-8384
6 Rachel Canepa, MA, MSW Grant Project Coordinator Rachel.Canepa@bcohio.gov 513-860-8393
7 Darrell Burton, CPA Director of Finance & Administrative Services Darrell.Burton@bcohio.gov (513) 860-8383
8 Lauren Costello Assistant Director of Finance & Admin. Services -
Mental Health Services
IT Lead
Lauren.Costello@bcohio.gov (513) 860-8382
9 Angie Creech Assistant Director of Finance & Admin. Services -
Alcohol and Drug Addiction Services
Angela.Creech@bcohio.gov (513) 860-8388
10 Lori Herbers Fiscal Specialist Lori.Herbers@bcohio.gov (513) 860-8397
11 Denise Boyd Administrative Assistant of Finance & Administrative Services Denise.Boyd@bcohio.gov (513) 860-8392
12 Jennifer Coats Executive Assistant Jennifer.Coats@bcohio.gov (513) 860-8394
13 Patti Quinn Claims Coordinator Patti.Quinn@bcohio.gov (513) 860-8390
14 Rachel Ross Receptionist/Support Staff Rachel.Ross@bcohio.gov (513) 860-8379
15 Cassandra Kiesey, Esq. Assistant Prosecuting Attorney CE.Kiesey@bcohio.gov (513) 860-8381
16 Michael Miller, M.D. Chief Clinical Officer